2014 AGM

Philo's AGM for 2014 was held on Wednesday 26 March at 7.30 pm. Thanks to all our members who came out to The Hut for the first event in our new rehearsal room.

The 2014/15 Committee was elected as follows:


President:  Peter Karmel
Vice President:  Jim McMullen
Secretary:  Anne Macleod
Treasurer:  Marie Donnell

General Members

Helen Bridges
Roger Crosthwaite
Rhys Madigan
Greg Sollis
Kate Tricks
Ash Waser

Congratulations also to Kate Tricks who was made a life member of the society.

Leave a Reply