Cast Announcement – 70th Anniversary Musical Extravaganza

After a number of days of auditions, we're excited to announce the cast of our 70th Anniversary Musical Extravaganza.

We are looking forward to announcing additional cast members soon and we can't wait to start working with these fabulously talented people. Thank you to everyone who took the time to audition.

If you would like to be involved in an off-stage role (crew, set building, painting, ushering, assisting with costumes, etc.), please contact us via with your interest and skills (if applicable). We'll also be putting out calls for volunteers at various times through our Facebook group Friends of Philo.

To be the first to be notified when early bird tickets go on sale, sign up to our mailing list at the bottom of the site.


Shell Abdoo
Emily Appleton
Jenny Borg
Lee J Collier
Jessica Coote
India Cornwell
Kirrily Cornwell
Ian Croker
Callum Doherty
Luke Ferdinands
Jayde Fromholtz
Ebony Gagel
Charlotte Gearside
Kellee-Rose Hand
Chelsea Heaney
Georgia Hurford
Moeno Kaitsu
Jake Kalleske
Vuni John (VJ) Kamilo
Jordan Kelly
Darcy Kinsella
Amy Lapthorne
Andre Le
Jason MacKenzie
Ashleigh Maynard
Sarah McDowall
Kara Murphy
Colette Neumann
Lara Pulciani
Elloise Reardon
Marshall Reid
Armaan Sidhu
Jodie Sims
Demi Smith
Paul Sweeney
Coralie Wood

Leave a Reply